The Massachusetts chapter of the Northeast Organic Farming Association. NOFA/Mass welcomes everyone who cares about food, where it comes from and how it’s grown

Growing Organically Since 1982

Staff and Board

NOFA/Massachusetts Board of Directors

Laura Davis: 205 Winter Street Hopkinton, MA 01748, (508) 596-1651 lauradavis@nofamass.org

  • Trey Angera: Edgartown, MA
  • Paul Bertler: Paxton, MA
  • Jane Bindley: Boston, MA
  • Bill Braun: Westport, MA
  • Noah KellermanEssex, MA
  • Sam Perkins:  Lincoln, MA
  • Richard Robinson: Sherborn, MA
  • Jen Salinetti: Tyringham, MA
  • Jim Schultz: Lanesboro, MA 
  • Vidya Tikku: Medford, MA

2016 Staff Meeting 

Staff

tr>

 Nicole

Communications Director & Newsletter Editor
Nicole Belanger
3 Edwidge Street
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: (508) 450-2441 
Email: nicole@nofamass.org

Dan Bensonoff

Policy Director & Education Events Organizer
Dan Bensonoff
5 Metcalf Street
Roslindale, MA 02131
Phone: (860) 716-5122
Email: dan@nofamass.org

Kristin

Development Director:
Kristin Brennan
127 Marlborough Street
Springfield, MA 01109
Phone: (413) 777-4368
Email: kristin@nofamass.org

Marty Dagoberto

Outreach Program Coordinator
Marty Dagoberto
PO Box 441
Shelburne Falls, MA 01370
Phone: (508) 361-0136
Email: marty@nofamass.org

Laura Davis

Certification Assistance Coordinator
Laura Davis
205 Winter Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Phone: (508) 596-1651
Email: lauradavis@nofamass.org

Kathleen Geary

Administrative Director
Kathleen Geary
327 East Street
Petersham, MA 01366
Phone: (978) 724-3314
Email: kathleen@nofamass.org

Anna

Food Access Program Coordinator
Anna Gilbert-Muhammad
69 Marshall Street
Springfield, MA 01109
Email: anna@nofamass.org

Allison Houghton

Education Director
Allison Houghton
8 Goodwin Road
Lexington, MA 02420
Phone: (561) 543-6420
Email: ahoughton@nofamass.org

Jack Kittredge

Soil Carbon Program Coordinator & Editor of The Natural Farmer
Jack Kittredge
411 Sheldon Road
Barre, MA 01005
Phone: (978) 355-2853
Email: jack@nofamass.org

 Brittany Sidway Overshiner

Beginning Farmer Program Coordinator
Brittany Sidway Overshiner
10 Cutler Street
Bellingham, MA 02053
Phone: (857) 383-7020
Email: brittany@nofamass.orag

David Pontius

Webmaster
David Pontius
26 School St.
Northfield, MA 01360
Phone: (413) 498-2721
Email: webmaster@nofamass.org

Christine Rainville

Membership & Registration Coordinator
Christine Rainville:
151 Brooks Station Road
Princeton, MA 01541
Registration Hotline: (508) 572-0816
Email: registrationma@nofamass.org

Julie Rawson

Executive Director
Julie Rawson
411 Sheldon Road
Barre, MA 01005
Phone: (978) 355-2853
Email: julie@nofamass.org

Caro Roszell

Bulk Order Coordinator & Winter Conference Workshop Coordinator
Caro Roszell
North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 02130
Phone: 978-544-9838 cell (508) 360-0874
Email: bulkorder@nofamass.org

 LaDawn Strickland

Public Relations Coordinator
LaDawn Strickland
PO Box 870094
Milton, MA 02187
Phone: (617) 548-4429
Email: ladawn@nofamass.org

Jason Valcourt

Summer Conference & Winter Conference Coordinator
Jason Valcourt
97 Hortonville Road
Swansea, MA 02777
Phone: (970) 275-1355
Email: jason@nofamass.org

Chris Zorn

Corporate Sponsorship Program Director
Chris Zorn
258A Main Street #311
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (781) 856-0900
Email: chris@nofamass.org

 

Become a Member

Donate to NOFA/Mass

Subcribe to the Newsletter