Thanks for attending!

Workshop recordings now available for purchase

Sliding scale pricing ~ choose the price you’re able to pay

Buy Access to the Videos

Workshop Recordings Available for Purchase

Check out the list of recorded workshops on our registration site.

Videos will be available for viewing by 8/10/22. Access never expires.

If you need assistance with registration, please call 413-561-0852 or email 

Buy Access to the Videos

The NOFA Summer Conference is a dynamic and diverse gathering of people working at the intersections of organic agriculture, gardening, food justice, land management, education, carbon sequestration, environment and health.

Thank You Sponsors!

Partners

Supporters

Sponsor the NOFA Summer Conference

Contact Mike Rice, Development Director, for more details at mike@nofamass.org or 518-461-6455

Ready to purchase a sponsorship? Check out here.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Summer Conference Committee

Jason Valcourt ● Conference Coordinator
jason@nofamass.org  970-275-1355

David Durstewitz ● Conference Workshop Coordinator
david@nofamass.org  773-598-9277

Ulum Pixan Ahtohil Suk’il ● Education Director
contacto en español
ulum@nofamass.org 508-603-9004

Mike Rice ● Development Director
mike@nofamass.org  518-461-6455

Two women stand under a tent signing papers

Barrett Anderson ● Administrative Director
barrett@nofamass.org  617-834-6883

Valerie Walton ● Children’s Conference Coordinator
aallspice@aol.com  617-694-9656

Fern Spierer ● Fair & Entertainment Coordinator
fern.spierer@gmail.com  413-367-2716

Christy Bassett ● Communications Director
christy@nofamass.org  978-575-4084

Jocelyn Langer ● Executive Director
contacto en español
jocelyn@nofamass.org  413-561-0852