Thanks for attending!

Workshop recordings are now available for purchase

Buy Access to the Videos

Workshop Recordings Available for Purchase

Check out the list of recorded workshops on the linked page.

Access to the videos never expires.

Buy Access to the Videos

The NOFA Summer Conference is a dynamic and diverse gathering of people working at the intersections of organic agriculture, gardening, food justice, land management, education, carbon sequestration, environment and health.

Thank You Sponsors!

Partners

Supporters

Summer Conference Committee

Ulum Pixan Ahtohil Suk’il ● Education Director
contacto en español
ulum@nofamass.org 508-603-9004

David Durstewitz ● Conference Workshop Coordinator
david@nofamass.org  773-598-9277

Barrett Anderson ● Administrative Director
barrett@nofamass.org  617-834-6883

Mike Rice ● Development Director
mike@nofamass.org  518-461-6455

Two women stand under a tent signing papers

Valerie Walton ● Children’s Conference Coordinator
aallspice@aol.com  617-694-9656

Fern Spierer ● Fair & Entertainment Coordinator
fern.spierer@gmail.com  413-367-2716

Christy Bassett ● Communications Director
christy@nofamass.org  978-575-4084

Jocelyn Langer ● Executive Director
contacto en español
jocelyn@nofamass.org  413-561-0852