The Massachusetts chapter of the Northeast Organic Farming Association. NOFA/Mass welcomes everyone who cares about food, where it comes from and how it’s grown

Growing Organically Since 1982

Staff and Board

NOFA/Massachusetts Board of Directors

President: Laura Davis:  lauradavis@nofamass.org

  • Trey Angera: Edgartown, MA
  • Paul Bertler: Paxton, MA
  • Noah Courser-KellermanEssex, MA
  • Sarah Dewey: Cambridge, MA
  • Meryl LaTronica​: Greenfield, MA
  • Richard Robinson: Sherborn, MA
  • Jen Salinetti: Tyringham, MA
  • Priscilla Williams: Townsend, MA

NOFA/Mass staff and board

Staff - Office: 411 Sheldon Road Barre, MA 01005 Phone: (978) 355-2853 New!

Barrie Anderson

Administrative Director
Barrie Anderson
Phone: (617) 834-6883
barrett@nofamass.org

Marjorie Bailey

Registration Coordinator  
Marjorie Bailey
Phone: (774) 371-0370
marjorie@nofamass.org

Communications Director
Christy Bassett
Phone: (978) 575-4084
christy@nofamass.org

Doug Cook

Education Events Coordinator
Doug Cook
Phone: (603) 969-8195
Email: doug@nofamass.org

Marty Dagoberto

Policy Director
Marty Dagoberto
PO Box 441
Shelburne Falls, MA 01370
Phone: (508) 361-0136
Email: marty@nofamass.org
 

Laura Davis

Certification Assistance Coordinator & Soil Technical Assistance Co-Coordinator
Laura Davis
Email: lauradavis@nofamass.org
 

Anna Gilbert-Muhammad

Equity Director, Food Access and Webinar Coordinator
Anna Gilbert-Muhammad
Email: anna@nofamass.org
 

Development Director Suzy Konecky

Conference Workshop Coordinator
Ashley Kenney
Phone: (203) 722-4732
Email: wcworkshops@nofamass.org

Development Director Suzy Konecky

Development Associate
Suzy Konecky
Phone: (718) 431-3592
Email: suzy@nofamass.org
 

Jocelyn Langer: Executive Director

Executive Director
Jocelyn Langer
Email: jocelyn@nofamass.org
 

Andrew Lawton

Bioremediation Project Coordinator
Andrew Lawton
Email: andrew@nofamass.org
 

David Pontius

Webmaster
David Pontius
Phone: (413) 498-2721
Email: webmaster@nofamass.org

 

Mike Rice

Marketing Director and Membership Coordinator
Mike Rice
Phone: 518-461-6455
Email: mike@nofamass.org

 

Caro Roszell

Education Director, Soil Carbon Program Coordinator & Technician
Caro Roszell
Phone: 978-544-9838; cell (508) 360-0874
Email: caro@nofamass.org
 

Jason Valcourt

Summer Conference & Winter Conference Coordinator
Jason Valcourt
Phone: (970) 275-1355
Email: jason@nofamass.org

Jason Valcourt

Bulk Order Coordinator
Nora Weaver
Email: bulkorder@nofamass.org

Donate to NOFA/Mass

Become a Member

Subcribe to the Newsletter

-A A +A