The Massachusetts chapter of the Northeast Organic Farming Association. NOFA/Mass welcomes everyone who cares about food, where it comes from and how it’s grown

Growing Organically Since 1982

Staff and Board

NOFA/Massachusetts Board of Directors

President: Laura Davis: (508) 596-1651 lauradavis@nofamass.org

  • Trey Angera: Edgartown, MA
  • Paul Bertler: Paxton, MA
  • Jane Bindley: Boston, MA
  • Jen Boudrie: Marlborough, MA
  • Bill Braun: Westport, MA
  • Noah Courser-KellermanEssex, MA
  • Richard Robinson: Sherborn, MA
  • Jen Salinetti: Tyringham, MA
  • Awilda Sanchez: Springfield, MA
  • Vidya Tikku: Medford, MA
  • Jack Zietman : Jamaica Plain, MA

NOFA/Mass staff and board

Staff - Office: 411 Sheldon Road Barre, MA 01005 Phone: (978) 355-2853 New!

Barrie Anderson

Administrative Director & Bulk Order Coordinator
Barrie Anderson
Phone: (617) 834-6883
barrett@nofamass.org

Marjorie Bailey

Registration & Membership Coordinator  
Marjorie Bailey
Phone: (774) 371-0370
marjorie@nofamass.org

Christy Bassett

Communications & Marketing Director, Newsletter Editor
Christy Bassett
Phone: (978) 575-4084
christy@nofamass.org

Doug Cook

Education Events Coordinator
Doug Cook
Phone: (603) 969-8195
Email: doug@nofamass.org

Marty Dagoberto

Outreach Program Coordinator & Policy Director
Marty Dagoberto
PO Box 441
Shelburne Falls, MA 01370
Phone: (508) 361-0136
Email: marty@nofamass.org
 

Laura Davis

Certification Assistance Coordinator & Soil Technical Assistance Co-Coordinator
Laura Davis
Phone: (508) 596-1651
Email: lauradavis@nofamass.org
 

Anna Gilbert-Muhammad

Food Access Program Coordinator & Webinar Coordinator 
Anna Gilbert-Muhammad
Email: anna@nofamass.org
 

Allison Houghton

Soil Technical Assistance Co-Coordinator
Allison Houghton
Phone: (561) 543-6420
Email: ahoughton@nofamass.org
 

Lydia Irons

Public Relations Coordinator & Podcast Producer
Lydia Irons
Phone: (603) 833-1809
Email: lydia@nofamass.org
 

Development Director Suzy Konecky

Development Director
Suzy Konecky
Phone: (718) 431-3592
Email: suzy@nofamass.org

 

David Pontius

Webmaster
David Pontius
Phone: (413) 498-2721
Email: webmaster@nofamass.org

Julie Rawson

Executive Director 
Julie Rawson
411 Sheldon Road
Barre, MA 01005
Phone: (978) 355-2853
Email: julie@nofamass.org
 

Caro Roszell

Education Director, Winter Conference Workshop Coordinator, Soil Carbon Program Coordinator & Technician
Caro Roszell
Phone: 978-544-9838; cell (508) 360-0874
Email: caro@nofamass.org
 

Jason Valcourt

Summer Conference & Winter Conference Coordinator
Jason Valcourt
Phone: (970) 275-1355
Email: jason@nofamass.org

Donate to NOFA/Mass

Become a Member

Subcribe to the Newsletter

-A A +A