The Massachusetts chapter of the Northeast Organic Farming Association. NOFA/Mass welcomes everyone who cares about food, where it comes from and how it’s grown

Growing Organically Since 1982

Staff and Board

NOFA/Massachusetts Board of Directors

Laura Davis: (508) 596-1651 lauradavis@nofamass.org

  • Trey Angera: Edgartown, MA
  • Paul Bertler: Paxton, MA
  • Jane Bindley: Boston, MA
  • Jen Boudrie: Marlborough, MA
  • Bill Braun: Westport, MA
  • Noah Courser-KellermanEssex, MA
  • Richard Robinson: Sherborn, MA
  • Jen Salinetti: Tyringham, MA
  • Vidya Tikku: Medford, MA
  • Jack Zietman : Jamaica Plain, MA

NOFA/Mass staff and board

Staff - Office: 411 Sheldon Road Barre, MA 01005 Phone: (978) 355-2853


 Barrie Anderson

Barrie Anderson & Bulk Order Coordinator
Administrative Director
Phone: (617) 834-6883
barrett@nofamass.org

 Marjorie Bailey

Marjorie Bailey
Registration Coordinator
Phone: (774)371-0370
marjorie@nofamass.org

 Christy Bassett

Communications Director, Newsletter Editor, Membership Coordinator, Development Assistant, and OFG Outreach
Christy Bassett
Phone:(978) 575-4084
christy@nofamass.org

Marty Dagoberto

Outreach Program Coordinator and Policy Coordinator
Marty Dagoberto
PO Box 441
Shelburne Falls, MA 01370
Phone: (508) 361-0136
Email: marty@nofamass.org

Laura Davis

Certification Assistance Coordinator & Soil Technical Assistance Co-Coordinator
Laura Davis
Phone: (508) 596-1651
Email: lauradavis@nofamass.org

Heather Dinneen

Development Director
Heather Dinneen
Phone: (860) 671-9315
Email: heather@nofamass.org

Anna

Food Access Program Coordinator & Webinar Coordinator 
Anna Gilbert-Muhammad
Email: anna@nofamass.org

Allison Houghton

Soil Technical Assistance Co-Coordinator
Allison Houghton
Phone: (561) 543-6420
Email: ahoughton@nofamass.org

Lydia Irons

PR Coordinator & Podcast Producer
Lydia Irons
Phone: (603) 833-1809
Email: lydia@nofamass.org

David Pontius

Webmaster
David Pontius
Phone: (413) 325-5169
Email: webmaster@nofamass.org

Julie Rawson

Executive Director 
Julie Rawson
411 Sheldon Road
Barre, MA 01005
Phone: (978) 355-2853
Email: julie@nofamass.org

Caro Roszell

Education Director, Winter Conference Workshop Coordinator, Soil Carbon Proxy Testing Program Coordinator/Technician and Ed Events Organizer:
Caro Roszell
Phone: 978-544-98 cell (508) 360-0874
Email: caro@nofamass.org

Jason Valcourt

Summer Conference & Winter Conference Coordinator
Jason Valcourt
Phone: (970) 275-1355
Email: jason@nofamass.org

Donate to NOFA/Mass

Become a Member

Subcribe to the Newsletter

-A A +A