The Massachusetts chapter of the Northeast Organic Farming Association. NOFA/Mass welcomes everyone who cares about food, where it comes from and how it’s grown

Growing Organically Since 1982

Staff and Board

NOFA/Massachusetts Board of Directors

Laura Davis: 205 Winter Street Hopkinton, MA 01748, (508) 596-1651 lauradavis@nofamass.org

  • Trey Angera: Edgartown, MA
  • Paul Bertler: Paxton, MA
  • Jane Bindley: Boston, MA
  • Jen Boudrie: Marlborough, MA
  • Bill Braun: Westport, MA
  • Noah KellermanEssex, MA
  • Richard Robinson: Sherborn, MA
  • Jen Salinetti: Tyringham, MA
  • Jim Schultz: Lanesboro, MA 
  • Vidya Tikku: Medford, MA
  • Jack Zietman (Alternate): Jamaica Plain, MA

NOFA/Mass staff and board

Staff


 Barrie Anderson

Barrie Anderson
Administrative Director
PO Box 302
Petersham, MA 01366
Phone: (617) 834-6883
barrett@nofamass.org

 Marjorie Bailey

Marjorie Bailey
Registration Coordinator
50 Ash Street
Spencer, MA 01562
Phone:(774) 745-0364
marjorie@nofamass.org

 Christy Bassett

Membership Coordinator and OFG outreach
Christy Bassett
799 Conant Road
Athol, MA 01331
Phone:(978) 575-4084
christy@nofamass.org

 Nicole

Communications Director, Newsletter Editor & Conference PR & Outreach
Nicole Belanger
3 Edwidge Street
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: (508) 450-2441
Email: nicole@nofamass.org

Marty Dagoberto

Outreach Program Coordinator and Policy Coordinator
Marty Dagoberto
PO Box 441
Shelburne Falls, MA 01370
Phone: (508) 361-0136
Email: marty@nofamass.org

Laura Davis

Certification Assistance Coordinator & Soil Technical Assistance Co-Coordinator
Laura Davis
205 Winter Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Phone: (508) 596-1651
Email: lauradavis@nofamass.org

Heather Dinneen

Development Director
Heather Dinneen
96 Popple Swamp Road
Cornwall, CT 06754
Phone: (860) 671-9315
Email: heather@nofamass.org

Anna

Food Access Program Coordinator & Webinar Coordinator 
Anna Gilbert-Muhammad
69 Marshall Street
Springfield, MA 01109
Email: anna@nofamass.org

Allison Houghton

Soil Technical Assistance Co-Coordinator
Allison Houghton
19 Kimball Street
Cambridge, MA 02140
Phone: (561) 543-6420
Email: ahoughton@nofamass.org

Lydia Irons

PR Coordinator & Podcast Producer
Lydia Irons
15 Jeffery Lane
Amherst, MA 01002
Phone: (603) 833-1809
Email: lydia@nofamass.org

David Pontius

Webmaster
David Pontius
26 School St.
Northfield, MA 01360
Phone: (413) 325-5169
Email: webmaster@nofamass.org

Julie Rawson

Executive Director 
Julie Rawson
411 Sheldon Road
Barre, MA 01005
Phone: (978) 355-2853
Email: julie@nofamass.org

Caro Roszell

Bulk Order Coordinator,Education Events Organizer, Winter Conference Workshop Coordinator & Soil Carbon Testing Technician
Caro Roszell
North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 02130
Phone: 978-544-9838 cell (508) 360-0874
Email: bulkorder@nofamass.org

Jason Valcourt

Summer Conference & Winter Conference Coordinator
Jason Valcourt
97 Hortonville Road
Swansea, MA 02777
Phone: (970) 275-1355
Email: jason@nofamass.org

Charissa Zapata

Membership & Development Assistant
Charissa Zapata
Brockton, MA 023021
(857) 308-4268 Email: charissa@nofamass.org

Donate to NOFA/Mass

Become a Member

Subcribe to the Newsletter

-A A +A